## FILED SARPY COUNTY NEBRASKA INSTRUMENT NUMBER



2023-24435

Recording fees paid:

\$10.00

Pages: 1

Deb Houghtaling

COUNTY CLERK/REGISTER OF DEEDS

12/28/2023 01:52:26 PM

Submitter: ERICKSON & SEDERSTROM

By: pm



SIDST

## SANITARY AND IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT NO. 52 OF SARPY COUNTY, NEBRASKA

## **STATEMENT**

STATE OF NEBRASKA

) ss.:

COUNTY OF SARPY

) SS )

James Johnson, being first duly sworn, states that he is the Clerk of Sanitary and Improvement District No. 52 of Sarpy County, Nebraska, and makes the following statement in compliance with Section 31-727.03, R.R.S. 2004, regarding same:

1. The names of the current Board of Trustees:

Nathan Meisgeier, Chairman

James Johnson, Clerk

Daniel Young

Diane M. Stewart-Ferro

Marty Nordlund

2. The names of the current attorney, accountant and underwriter for the District:

Attorney: Erickson | Sederstrom, P.C., L.L.O.

Accountant: Infinity Group, LLC

**Underwriter**: Ameritas Investment Company

3. Principal indebtedness as of June 30, 2023:

Warrants

General

\$4,528.00

Construction

\$0.00

Bonds

\$0.00

4. Current tax rate (centers per \$100.00 valuation pursuant to 2023-2024 budget):

Bond (Construction) Fund

\$0.000000

General Fund

\$0.030181

Total

After recording

\$0.030181

70.000

James Johnson, Clerk, SID 52

Bv.

Andrew M. Collins, #24018, Attorney for SID 52

SUBSCRIBED and sworn to before me on this 21st day of December, 2023.

GENERAL NOTARY - State of Nebraska NANCY C. COENEN My Comm. Exp. July 27, 2026

Notary Public

Andrew M. Collins, ERICKSON | SEDERSTROM, P.C., 10330 Regency Parkway Drive, Suite 100, Omaha, NE 69114